We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(64 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Lucky Teriyaki can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Lucky Teriyaki? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 19, 2023
Five stars! Perfect service! Thank you for all the amazing Delicious food. Y'all went above and beyond with our order tonight! Thank you! I've not been this full and happy in so long! Y'all are the best!


April 10, 2023
Every order we've had is good! I haven't had everything on the menu, but I wouldn't be afraid to try anything they serve. The prices are unfortunately going up, but where isn't that happening.


March 27, 2023
Great food, easy ordering Love it!!


March 27, 2023
Good food!


March 25, 2023
Regarding the "Beef Curry," can't figure if I was sent the wrong meal or if that was really supposed to be some version of "curry." It was a mountain of vegetables with green beef mixed in, alongside the typical mounds of rice. What I can say for sure is it looked nothing like the image on the website.


March 15, 2023
Every thing was fantastic. However I wish the chicken teriyaki had more flavor. The egg rolls were so delicious


February 10, 2023
Very tasty. Just what we were looking for.


January 21, 2023
Quick and friendly. Great food


January 20, 2023
Great service and good food!


January 16, 2023
Yakisoba was amazing noodles were flavorful and veggies were still perfectly crunchy